Contact

Main Office

253-571-2900

Directions

Staff List

Name
Position
Email
Phone
King, Kristi Principal & COVID Site Supervisor kking2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2929
Bourgaize, Carie Assistant Principal & COVID Site Supervisor cbourga@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2901
Lewis, Theresa Office Coordinator tlewis2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2967
Almonte, Lisa English Language Learner (ELL) Teacher lalmont@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2953
Andrews, Michele Headstart Teacher mandrew@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2971
Camp, Christine Speech Therapist ccamp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2908
Betancur, Veronica LPN vbetanc@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2912
Blough, Kim Kindergarten Teacher kblough@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2916
Bracken, Jessica Headstart Paraeducator jbracke1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2971
Brogan, Sarah 5th Grade Teacher sbrogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2952
Brown, Savanna 3rd Grade Teacher sbrown4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2937
Brunton, Karen Basic Ed Paraeducator kbrunto@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2900
Chin, Susan Title 1 Teacher schin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2950
Cloven, Susan Title 1 Teacher sgarre1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2950
Colleran, Liz 2nd Grade Teacher ecoller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2933
Deatherage-Larsen, David 3rd Grade Teacher ddeathe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2939
Douglas, Meagan 4th Grade Teacher mnelso2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2951
Ferrer, Monique Community Liaison mferrer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2919
Fowler, Jennifer Headstart Paraeducator jfowler@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2971
Fuller, Jessica Attendance Secretary jfuller1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2914
Gamble, Sherese School Counselor sgamble@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2946
Gibson, Alyssa 2nd Grade Teacher agibson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2962
Glabe, Julia DD Special Ed Paraeducator jglabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2938
Gowin, Shyla Kindergarten Teacher sgowin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2917
Griffin, Veronica Psychologist vgriffi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2907
Guthrie, Heather Nurse hguthri@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2910
Hahn, Michelle 1st Grade Teacher mhahn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2928
Hastler, Lynn 1st Grade Teacher lhastle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2932
Iverson, Hayley DD Classroom Para hiverse@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2938
Jones, Justine Headstart Advocate   253-571-2920
Kaz, Kyle 1st Grade Teacher kkaz@tacoma.12.wa.us 253-571-2931
Kaz, Matt 2nd Grade Teacher mkaz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2930
Kinee, Grant Physical Therapist gkinnee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2940
Koenig, Jennifer LRC Teacher JKOENIG@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-2954
Lam, Nicole Kindergarten Teacher slam@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2970
Landgrebe, Cathy Kitchen Manager clandgr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2965
Lawrence, Melanie Peer Inclusion Preschool mlawren1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2957
Miller, Susan 4th Grade Teacher smiller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2948
Moore, Patty Preschool Paraeducator pmoore2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2957
Oum, Setha ELL Paraeducator soum@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2953
Parker, Anna 5th Grade Teacher aparker1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2955
Pearce, Tonya 3rd Grade Teacher tpearce@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2937
Pingel, Kristen DD Special Education Teacher kpingel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2926
Proudfoot, Alyssa Basic Ed Paraeducator  aproudf@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2967
Roberson, Kendra DD Special Education Teacher krobers@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2938
Robinson, La-Sharon Basic Ed Paraeducator lrobins@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2921
Ryan, Tess Occupational Therapist tryan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2940
Schiltz, Kristina Coach/Co-Teacher kschilt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2956
Sorgenfrei, Laura Coach/Co-Teacher lsorgen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2956
Soto, Melissa Special Ed 1:1 Paraeducator msotog@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2953
Hames, Hunter Physical Education hhames@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2904
Wills, Greg Librarian gwills@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2924
Woolery, Shelley DD Special Ed Paraeducator swooler@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2927
Yoshikawa, Teri Physical Therapist tyoshik@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2940
Zuill, Nancy COTA nzuill@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2900