Staff Directory

Main Office

253-571-2900

Fax Number

253-571-2969

Have questions about your student? The best place to start is by contacting your student's classroom teacher or our school's main office. For additional support or information, then contact their counselor or school principal. For district programs and supports, contact our district office.

Name Position Email Phone Number
Administration & Office Staff      
King, Kristi Principal & Covid Site Supervisor kking2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2929
Bortoluzzi, Kelsi Assistant Principal & Covid Site Supervisor kbortol@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2901
Lewis, Theresa Office Coordinator tlewis2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2967
Staff Alphabetical by Last Name      
Almonte, Lisa English Language Learner (ELL) Teacher lalmont@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2918
Blough, Kim Kindergarten Teacher kblough@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2916
Bortoluzzi, Kelsi Assistant Principal & Covid Site Supervisor kbortol@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2901
Bracken, Jessica Headstart Education Support Professional jbracke1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2971
Brogan, Sarah 5th Grade Teacher sbrogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2952
Brown, Mackenzie DD Special Education Teacher mbrown6@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2927
Brown, Savanna 3rd Grade Teacher sbrown4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2937
Camp, Christine Speech Therapist ccamp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2908
Cervantes, Alexis Headstart Teacher acervan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2971  
Chin, Susan Title 1 Teacher schin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2953
Cloven, Susan Title 1 Teacher sgarre1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2950
Coles, Summer Basic Ed Education Support Professional scoles@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2900
Colleran, Liz 2nd Grade Teacher ecoller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2933
Deatherage-Larsen, David 3rd Grade Teacher ddeathe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2939
Douglas, Meagan 4th Grade Teacher mnelso2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2951
Gagnon-Bailey, Justine  1st Grade Teacher jgagnon1@tacoma.12.wa.us 253-571-2962
Gaitan, Vanessa  School Counselor vgaitan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2946
Gibson, Alyssa 2nd Grade Teacher agibson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2931
Griffin, Veronica Psychologist vgriffi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2907
Griffith, Melanie Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) mgriffi3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2940
Guthrie, Heather Nurse hguthri@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2910
Hahn, Michelle 1st Grade Teacher mhahn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2928
Hartley, Amanda  School Counselor ahartle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2947
Hastler, Lynn 1st Grade Teacher lhastle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2932
Hillis, Kasi Librarian khillis@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2924
Howell, Vanessa Headstart Education Support Professional vhowell2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2971
Iverson, Hayley DD Classroom Para hiverse@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2938
Kaz, Matt 2nd Grade Teacher mkaz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2930
Khalil, Nazanin Head Start Assistant nkhalil@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2971
Kinee, Grant Physical Therapist gkinnee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2940
King, Kristi Principal & Covid Site Supervisor kking2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2929
Koenig, Jennifer LRC Teacher JKOENIG@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-2954
Lam, Nicole Kindergarten Teacher slam@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2970
Landgrebe, Cathy Kitchen Manager clandgr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2965
Lasenby, Dajinai Attendance Secretary dlasenb1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2914
Lasenby, Jasmine DD Special Ed Education Support Professional jlasenb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2925
Lawrence, Melanie Peer Inclusion Preschool mlawren1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2957
Lewis, Theresa Office Coordinator tlewis2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2967
Maul, Brandon Physical Education (PE) Teacher bmaul1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2904
Miller, Susan 4th Grade Teacher smiller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2948
Moore, Patty Preschool Education Support Professional pmoore2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2957
Oum, Setha ELL Education Support Professional soum@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2918
Parker, Anna 5th Grade Teacher aparker1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2955
Pearce, Tonya 3rd Grade Teacher tpearce@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2937
Pingel, Kristen DD Special Education Teacher kpingel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2926
Proudfoot, Alyssa Basic Ed Education Support Professional aproudf@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2967
Robinson, La-Sharon Basic Ed Education Support Professional lrobins@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2921
Ryan, Tess Occupational Therapist tryan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2940
Schiltz, Kristina Coach/Co-Teacher kschilt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2956
Schwartz, Michael Kindergarten Teacher mschwar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2917
Sorgenfrei, Laura Coach/Co-Teacher lsorgen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2956
Soto, Melissa Special Ed 1:1 Education Support Professional msotog@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2953
Turner, Rachel Headstart Advocate rturner@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-2920
Wilkins, Natalie LPN nwilkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2912
Woolery, Shelley DD Special Ed Education Support Professional swooler@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2927
Yoshikawa, Teri Physical Therapist tyoshik@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2940
Zuill, Nancy COTA nzuill@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2900