Contact

Main Office

253-571-2900

Fax Number

253-571-2969

Email Addresses

Lister@tacoma.k12.wa.us

ListerAttendance@tacoma.k12.wa.us

We'd like to hear from you

  1. The best place to start is your classroom teacher. Find contact information in the staff directory.
  2. For additional support or information contact your counselor or school principal. 
  3. For district programs and supports, contact our district office.

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone Number
Administration & Office Staff      
Harris, Timothy Principal & Covid Site Supervisor tharris2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2929
Bortoluzzi, Kelsi Assistant Principal & Covid Site Supervisor kbortol@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2901
Eaton, Brian Office Coordinator beaton@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2967
Copeland, Melanie Office Secretary mcopela@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2914
Staff Alphabetical by Last Name      
Almonte, Lisa English Language Learner (ELL) Teacher lalmont@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2918
Augustenborg, Brittney Headstart Education Support Professional baugust@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2921
Blough, Kim Kindergarten Teacher kblough@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2916
Bortoluzzi, Kelsi Assistant Principal & Covid Site Supervisor kbortol@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2901
Boulay, Richard Education Support Professional rboulay@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2921
Bried, Raymonda SUCCESS Education Support Professional rbried2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2925
Brogan, Sarah 4th/5th Grade Teacher sbrogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2952
Brown, Mackenzie Teacher Special Education mbrown6@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2970
Brown, Savannah 2nd Grade Teacher sbrown4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2932
Butler, Amanda Title 1 Teacher abutler1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2950
Camp, Christine Speech Therapist ccamp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2908
Cervantes, Alexis Headstart Teacher acervan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2971  
Cloven, Susan Title 1 Teacher scloven@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2950
Colleran, Liz 2nd Grade Teacher ecoller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2933
Copeland, Melanie Office Secretary mcopela@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2914
Crespo, Debra Nurse dcrespo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2912
Douglas, Meagan 4th Grade Teacher mdougla1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2951
Eaton, Brian Office Coordinator beaton@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2967
Edwards, Sydnee SUCCESS Education Support Professional sedward@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2940
Flores, Rosalinda Head Start Family Advocate rflores4@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2920
Gagnon-Bailey, Justine  5th Grade Teacher jgagnon1@tacoma.12.wa.us 253-571-2954
Gaitan, Vanessa  School Counselor vgaitan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2946
Getchell, Derek SUCCESS 3-5 Teacher dgetche@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253-571-2940
Gibson, Alyssa 2nd Grade Teacher agibson1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2931
Griffin, Veronica Psychologist vgriffi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2907
Guerrero-Soltero, Jackie Head Start Assistant nguerre@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2971
Guthrie, Heather Nurse hguthri@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2910
Hakansson, Cristina 3rd Grade Teacher chakans@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2938
Hahn, Michelle 1st Grade Teacher mhahn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2928
Hartley, Amanda School Counselor ahartle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2972
Holub, Jaden Basic Ed Education Support Professional jholub@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2921
Khalil, Nazanin Head Start Assistant nkhalil@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2971
Tishina Kimble Wildlife Champions kvance1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2905
Kinnee, Grant Physical Therapist gkinnee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2953
Kauanoe, Brianna Speech Therapist bkauano@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2927
Lak, Nadine 3rd Grade Teacher nlack@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2939
Lam, Nicole 1st Grade Teacher slam@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2962
Landgrebe, Cathy Kitchen Manager clandgr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2965
Lawrence, Melanie Peer Inclusion Preschool mlawren1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2957
Maul, Brandon Physical Education (PE) Teacher bmaul1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2904
Miller, Karen Title 1 Teacher kmiller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2949
Miller, Susan 4th Grade Teacher smiller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2948
Moore, Patty Preschool Education Support Professional pmoore2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2957
Morrison, Violet SUCCESS Education Support Professional 1:1 vmorris@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2940
Myers, Shawna Librarian smyers@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2924
Oum, Setha ELL Education Support Professional soum@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2918
Parker, Anna 5th Grade Teacher aparker1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2955
Pearce, Tonya 3rd Grade Teacher tpearce@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2937
Pingel, Kristen SUCCESS K-2 Teacher kpingel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2925
Proudfoot, Alyssa Basic Ed Education Support Professional aproudf@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2921
Randon, Letitia Office Support lrandon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2914
Robinson, La-Sharon Basic Ed Education Support Professional lrobins@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2921
Robson, Anna Music Teacher arobson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2935
Ruchti, William 1st Grade Teacher wruchti@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2930
Ryan, Tess Occupational Therapist tryan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2953
Schiltz, Kristina Instruction Coach kschilt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2956
Schwartz, Michael Kindergarten Teacher mschwar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2917
Sharpley, Bobette Nutrition Support bsharpl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2965
Thorpe, Coree SUCCESS Education Support Professional msotog@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2940
Vance, Kendra Wildlife Champions kvance1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2905
Vazquez-Arce, Gloria Nutrition Support gvazque@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2965
Wang, Tara LRC Teacher twang@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2970
Wolf, Lisa SLP Assistant lwolf@@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2925
Woolery, Shelley SUCCESS Education Support Professional swooler@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2925
Zuill, Nancy COTA nzuill@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2953