Staff List

Name Position Email Phone Website
Almonte, Lisa English Language Learner (ELL) Teacher lalmont@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2926 Website 
Andrews, Michele Headstart Teacher mandrew@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2971 Website 
Barradale, Joyce Headstart Paraeductor jbarrad@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2970  
Blough, Kim Kindergarten Teacher kblough@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2916 Website
Bourlet, Linda 2nd Grade Teacher lbourle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2930 Website 
Bracken, Jessica Headstart Paraeducator jbracke1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2971  
Brogan, Sarah 5th Grade Teacher sbrogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2948 Website 
Brunton, Karen Basic Ed Paraeducator kbrunto@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2900  
Cloven, Susan Title 1 Teacher sgarre1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2955 Website 
Dean, Eric Physical Education edean@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2904 Website
Deatherage-Larsen, David 3rd Grade Teacher ddeathe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2939 Website 
Ferrer, Monique Community Liaison mferrer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2919  
Fowler, Jennifer Headstart Paraeducator jfowler@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2971  
Fuller, Jessica Attendance Secretary jfuller1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2914  
Gamble, Sherese School Counselor sgamble@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2946  
Glabe, Julia DD Special Ed Paraeducator jglabe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2900  
Gowin, Shyla Kindergarten Teacher sgowin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2917 Website
Griffin, Veronica Psychologist vgriffi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2907  
Guthrie, Heather Nurse hguthri@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2910  
Hahn, Michelle 1st Grade Teacher mhahn@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2928 Website 
Hastler, Lynn 1st Grade Teacher lhastle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2932 Website 
Heftman-Gibson, Alyssa 2nd Grade Teacher aheftma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2962  
Hernandez, Ivan Basic Ed Paraeducator inolasc@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2921  
Hess, Hannah Headstart Family Advocate hhess@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2920  
Iverson, Hayley DD Classroom Para hiverse@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2938  
Jimenez-Andalon, Ivett Headstart Teacher IJIMENE@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-2970 Website 
Kaz, Matthew 2nd Grade Teacher mkaz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2931 Website 
Kinee, Grant Physical Therapist gkinnee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2940  
King, Kristi Principal kking2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2900 Website 
Koenig, Jennifer LRC Teacher JKOENIG@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-2954 Website 
Lam, Nicole English Language Learner (ELL)/LAP Teacher slam@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2926 Website 
Landgrebe, Cathy Kitchen Mgr clandgr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2965  
Lewis, Theresa Office Coordinator tlewis2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2967  
Lineaweaver, Amy Speech Therapist alineaw@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2908  
Madrigal-Leon, Ruby Headstart Paraeducator rmadrig@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2970  
Maunupau, Roman K-3 MakerSpace Teacher rmaunup@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2900  
Miller, Susan 4th Grade Teacher smiller@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2949 Website
Mitchell, Brittany LAP Teacher bmitche3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2953  
Nelson, Meagan 4th/5th Grade Teacher mnelso2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2951 Website 
Oberfield, Megan Music soberfi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2900 Website
Oum, Setha ELL Paraeducator soum@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2934  
Parker, Anna 5th Grade Teacher aparker1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2950 Website 
Pingel, Kristen DD Special Education Teacher kpingel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2927 Website
Roberson, Kendra DD Special Education Teacher krobers@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2938 Website 
Robinson, La-Sharon Basic Ed Paraeducator lrobins@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2921  
Ryan, Tess Occupational Therapist tryan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2940 Website 
Sabol, Sue Peer Inclusion PS Teacher ssabol@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2957 Website 
Schiltz, Kristina Coach/Co-Teacher kschilt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2956  
Simmons, Tania LPN tsimmon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2912  
Smolen, Emily 1st Grade Teacher esmolen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2900  
Sorgenfrei, Laura Coach/Co-Teacher lsorgen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2956  
Soto, Melissa Special Ed 1:1 Paraeducator msotog@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2953  
Spear, Hillary Music hspear@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2900 Website
Stillwell, Tori DD Special Ed Paraeducator tstillw@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2927  
Stowers, Tonya 3rd Grade Teacher tstower@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2937 Website 
Tuggle, Katrina Assistant Principal ktuggle@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2900 Website 
Wells-Holt, Cathy Physical Education cholt@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2904  
Wills, Greg Librarian gwills@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2924 Website 
Willson, Kira Kindergarten Teacher kwillso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2918 Website 
Woolery, Shelley DD Special Ed Paraeducator swooler@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2927  
Yoshikawa, Teri Physical Therapist tyoshik@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2940 Website
Zuill, Nancy COTA nzuill@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-2900